LIST OF SMC MEMBERS

SI. No.	Member Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with Address
1	Dr. Suren Gogoi	Chairman	Doctor, Gogoi Nursing Home, Tezpur
2	Mr. Bankim Baruah	Secretary	Director, Gyan Bharati Academy, Tezpur
3	Mr. Krishna Sarmah	Legal Advisor	Advocate, Tezpur Court
4	Mrs. Ajanta Baruah	Member	Social Worker, Maz-Gaon, Tezpur
5	Dr. Charu Saharia Nath	Member	Ex- Principal, Tezpur College, Tezpur
6	Mr. Gunamoni Mahanta	Member	Rtd. Joint Director of Agriculture Deptt., Assam
7	Dr. Joysankar Hazarika	Member	Principal, Darrang College, Tezpur
8	Mr. Hemanta Kumar Baruah	Member	Head, Education Dept. LOKD College, Dhekiajuli
9	Mr. Kavindra Jain	Member	Businessman & Social Worker, Tezpur
10	Mr. Madan Mohan Singh	Member	Businessman & Social Worker, Tezpur
11	Mr. Nayan Kakoti	Member	Engineer, Tezpur
12	Mr. Pabitra Bhuyan	Member	Principal, Gyan Bharati Academy, Tezpur
13	Mr. Upen Chandra Nath	Member	Teacher, Gyan Bharati Academy, Tezpur
14	Mr. Atul Saikia	Member	Teacher, Gyan Bharati Academy, Tezpur
15	Mr. Hemanta Dutta Hazarika	Member	Social Worker cum Parent, Maz-Gaon, Tezpur
16	Mr. Manash Pratim Kalita	Member	Businessman cum Parent, B.P. Tiniali, Tezpur
17	Mr. Utpal Bhuyan	Member	Rtd. Asst. Conservator of Forest